• Piccadilly Circus

     

    Piccadilly Circus

    Piccadilly Circus is a road junction and public space of London's West End in the City of Westminster. Piccadilly is a shopping center area. We are looking forward to doing  shopping there because there is "Abercrombie & Fitch "which is a big store. And there are lot of shops.

    Kiss
    (MarionEmilie)

    « London eye »
    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    1
    marionemilie marionemilie profile
    Tuesday 14th May 2013 at 11:39

    I like it !!!!! <3

    2
    Ryder
    Saturday 9th April 2016 at 12:05
    I was recommended this blog through my cousin. I'm no longer
    certain whether this submit is written by means of him as no
    one else realize such targeted approximately my problem.

    You're incredible! Thank you!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: